Please remember that all children have to be in the playgrounds by 8.55am ready to learn and not arriving late and using the main school entrance. Thank you.
Home Page

Severn Primary SchoolTogether we learn. Together we grow.

Welcome toSevern Primary SchoolTogether we learn. Together we grow.

Who's Who


Meet the staff at Severn Primary School


Headteacher                                 Mr N Wilson

Deputy Headteacher                    Mr A Jones



Teaching Staff

Nursery Staff                                Mrs V Whittington & Mrs M Atherton

Reception Teachers                      Mrs E Murphy & Mrs C Gumbleton

Year 1 Teachers                            Miss S Dando & Mrs C Lawrence

Year 2 Teachers                            Ms T Griffiths & Mrs J Chick/Mrs Parry

Year 3 Teachers                            Mrs O'Sullivan & Miss A Trigg

Year 4 Teachers                            Mrs S Slater & Miss C Willetts

Year 5 Teachers                            Mr J Kloosterman & Mrs E Duddridge

Year 6 Teachers                            Mrs A Waring & Miss Willetts

ALNCo                                          Mrs W Bibi


Non Teaching Staff


Nursery                                       Ms C Tarr, Mrs K Kirk, Mrs C Osborne/Mrs S Davies & Mrs D Smith

Reception                                    Mrs M Corbin, Mrs L Khalid & Mrs A Gafoor, Ms L Green & Mrs Z Zaman

Year 1                                          Miss S Anstice & Mrs K Begum

Year 2                                          Mrs M O'Reilly and Mrs T Ahmad

Key Stage 2                                 Mrs J Supple, Mrs D Caruana & Mrs M Udin

1:1 Support                                 Ms H Beavan, Ms N Slee, Ms L Morris & Mrs S Hutchinson, Mrs L Jones, Mrs D Rogers

HLTA:                                           Mrs J Tuck, Mrs R Shahzad & Mrs R Saleem

Thrive Co-ordinator &                 Mrs B Davies

Forest School



Clerical Staff

Mrs C Parry - Office Manager

Mrs G Jarman

Mrs C Tucker

Mrs K Gunning - Family & Community Engagement Officer & Attendance Co-ordinator.


Severn Care Club


Mrs N Parry - After School Club Play Leader

Mrs K Judd - Wrap Around Club Play Leader

Ms L Morris - Care Club Play Assistant

Responsible Individuals for Severn Care Club - Mrs E Murphy & Mrs K Gunning


Kitchen Staff


Mrs J Bois - Kitchen Manager

Mrs E Cunnngham

Mrs K Young

Mrs N Parry


Estates Manager


Mr C Camilleri